Applying does not guarantee you a place — we're selecting a specific mix of testers based on fit. Application data will only be used to select and manage Version 2 beta testers and will be deleted after the beta programme has ended, in accordance with our Privacy Policy.
Selected testers get 3 months of full access, free of charge.